## **SAMOA**

This file contains election results for the Samoan Fono in 2006, 2011 and 2016.

## Year, Geography, and Turnout

YEAR Election Year

SEATS Number of Mandates per Constituency

CNAME Constituency Name
DISTNO Constituency Number
REGIS Registered Voters
BALLOTS Total Ballots Cast

VALID Valid Votes
INVALID Invalid Votes
DUAL Dual Votes
INFORM Informal Votes

## Votes by Party and Candidate

HRPP1 Human Rights Protection Party First Candidate
HRPP2 Human Rights Protection Party Second Candidate
HRPP3 Human Rights Protection Party Third Candidate
HRPP4 Human Rights Protection Party Fourth Candidate
HRPP5 Human Rights Protection Party Fifth Candidate

TS1 Tautua Samoa Party First Candidate
TS2 Tautua Samoa Party Second Candidate

SDUP1 Samoan Democratic United Party First Candidate
SDUP2 Samoan Democratic United Party Second Candidate
SDUP3 Samoan Democratic United Party Third Candidate

SP1 Samoa Party First Candidate SP2 Samoa Party Second Candidate

SPPP Samoa Progressive Political Party Candidate

TCP The Christian Party Candidate IND1 First Independent Candidate IND2 Second Independent Candidate IND3 Third Independent Candidate Fourth Independent Candidate IND4 IND5 Fifth Independent Candidate IND6 Sixth Independent Candidate IND7 Seventh Independent Candidate

## Candidate Name by Party

HRPP1_C	Human Rights Protection Party First Candidate
HRPP2_C	Human Rights Protection Party Second Candidate
HRPP3_C	Human Rights Protection Party Third Candidate
HRPP4_C	Human Rights Protection Party Fourth Candidate

HRPP5_C	Human Rights Protection Party Fifth Candidate
TS1_C	Tautua Samoa Party First Candidate
TS2_C	Tautua Samoa Party Second Candidate
SDUP1_C	Samoan Democratic United Party First Candidate
SDUP2_C	Samoan Democratic United Party Second Candidate
SDUP3_C	Samoan Democratic United Party Third Candidate
SP1_C	Samoa Party First Candidate
SP2_C	Samoa Party Second Candidate
SPPP_C	Samoa Progressive Political Party Candidate
TCP_C	The Christian Party Candidate
IND1_C	First Independent Candidate
IND2_C	Second Independent Candidate
IND3_C	Third Independent Candidate
IND4_C	Fourth Independent Candidate
IND5_C	Fifth Independent Candidate
IND6_C	Sixth Independent Candidate
IND7_C	Seventh Independent Candidate

Source: http://www.samoaelection.ws/ and http://www.oec.gov.ws/, Ofisa o le Komesina o Faiga Palota (Office of the Electoral Commissioner), Samoa.